Men looking for Men in Fourways, Gauteng

Thursday, 21 March 2019
  Horny as Fuck
Looking for top or verz guys to come help me out. Have my own place in fourways.no escorts no rent…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 25 February 2019
    Lati
Hi Lati here, married independent guy. Looking 4 a really muscular guy around fourways 2 do me good…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
  Big Dick For Sale..I repeat Big Dick For Sale
Lets fuck like rabbits, group or not im your go to guy.Packed with a 21cm cock i can satisfy any…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
    Blowjob needed
Anyone looking to give me a blowjob around Bloubosrand area message me
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Friday, 18 January 2019
  Young white large stud with 23 cm of beautiful cock
I am running a special for a bit contact me now to get pricing i offer full hour massage with deep…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
    White young male very big and very clean.
If you are wanting a perfect deep tissue massage in fourways guy or girl and you want to have it…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
    Black 36 bottom into a serious relationship with white older guy from 35 to 65
Am looking aseriousy relationship 0834902291
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 17 December 2018
  Horny Discreet Fourways fun
Am sexy stay alone looking for discreet fun any Top or verz guys to come have some fun. Must liking…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Friday, 5 October 2018
  Supreme stud!!
You deserve the best money can buy and that's me! Discrete and professional encounters of every…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 17 September 2018
  Fourways fun
Hi horny guy in fourways can ride dick good hola at me if you can help my math 0614011550
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 27 August 2018
    Horny botom for black cock
Am a black hot bottom Looking for hung black cock in around fourways for fun and more drop your app…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 6 August 2018
    Fourways
Any clean discreet straight acting top or verz guys to have fun with hola at me via whatsapp…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Saturday, 7 July 2018
  Top needed
Looking for a top guy to hang out with , i have vanue . Come thruu.
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 17 June 2018
  Come feel and suck my dick for free and fun 0784914994
Hello this is mike offering adult services . let me be your pain killer if your bored and feeling…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
    Mr s
woman who are looking for a sex machine, from 30-.can contact me.prices from R500
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 3 May 2018
    Sex
height medium.cock size.12cm.good looking. blowjob is R150 and sex for R350 a round.I don't mind…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 18 February 2018
    Fourways discreet fun
Looking for some clean fun surgar daddy style am 21 staying in fourways verz hola at me for some…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 22 January 2018
    M2M sexual encounters Fourways NOW
28 years, black handsome guy, looking for safe & clean encounters. Cant host, send me a message and…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 6 November 2017
    Sankuro zerihun gold
Cum and taste the best honey pot in town.all styles on porn star experience.everything goes…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 15 October 2017
    Fourways discreet fun
Was up am 21 sexy black guy looking for some discret kinda fun .Am verz hmmm so I can be anything…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
    Dainfern Square Fourways Bi, vers n Tops
If you are top/vers , I can host now. You can come through. Drop your digits before 3pm.
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
    Discreet and Straight acting To meet Now
Hi.I am by Dainfern square. I can host. Drop your digits now if you are good looking man and ready…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 29 June 2017
  Boy looking for fun
Young white male looking for fun R350 per round.
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
    Looking for a black Btm nigga
let's hook up any day your free. I stay in Cosmo and I leave Fourways around 6 or 7. so let's get…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
    Bibtm
Heita iam 26black bi btm looking for a very straight acting top or bi for fun catch me on watsapp…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 15 May 2017
    Tman
Any black dude wanna come chill with me for friendship in Fourways next to Monte casino, I am…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 6 April 2017
    Thupa
rent boy available in fourways lemme fuck you for 200 I got a good dick
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
  Bottom seeking white top
Hi boys am looking for a white top gay for regular fun at my place. I some times cd and like to…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Friday, 24 February 2017
    Vers/tops in fourways by The william
Email me tonight
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Friday, 17 February 2017
    I'm wanna be fucked. I wanna have some fun tonight.
I'm new to this. I wannabe fucked and have fun with someone or a group.
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  next »