Men looking for Men in Fourways, Gauteng

Saturday, 21 April 2018
  White big cock for you
White cock ready for you, come in my mouth and deep penetration.a blow job that will blow your mind…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Saturday, 7 April 2018
    Fun 07/04
Be fun , Have alcohol, be goodlooking. I can host or you can.I am a fit bottom ready for fun. No…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 18 February 2018
    Fourways discreet fun
Looking for some clean fun surgar daddy style am 21 staying in fourways verz hola at me for some…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
    Black honey dude selling dick and seeking blow job
Hello im tee im so horny and i need a good blow. I big and tall prefer guy close fourways and…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 22 January 2018
    M2M sexual encounters Fourways NOW
28 years, black handsome guy, looking for safe & clean encounters. Cant host, send me a message and…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
    Scat
Hi 27, Indian guy, good looking. Looking for a guy with a venue - who wants to shit in my mouth and…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 6 November 2017
    Sankuro zerihun gold
Cum and taste the best honey pot in town.all styles on porn star experience.everything goes…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 15 October 2017
    Fourways discreet fun
Was up am 21 sexy black guy looking for some discret kinda fun .Am verz hmmm so I can be anything…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 14 August 2017
  Shemale escort ready to play
Shemale escort ready to entice all you fantasies best of both worlds opportunity not to be missed…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
    Rent boy
Anyone willing to pay around for a dick gala at me
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
    Dainfern Square Fourways Bi, vers n Tops
If you are top/vers , I can host now. You can come through. Drop your digits before 3pm.
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
    Discreet and Straight acting To meet Now
Hi.I am by Dainfern square. I can host. Drop your digits now if you are good looking man and ready…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 29 June 2017
  Boy looking for fun
Young white male looking for fun R350 per round.
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
    Looking for a black Btm nigga
let's hook up any day your free. I stay in Cosmo and I leave Fourways around 6 or 7. so let's get…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
    Bibtm
Heita iam 26black bi btm looking for a very straight acting top or bi for fun catch me on watsapp…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 15 May 2017
    Tman
Any black dude wanna come chill with me for friendship in Fourways next to Monte casino, I am…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 14 May 2017
    Dick
I fuck gays for cash around fourways only hala at me only if your willing to pay
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 6 April 2017
    Thupa
rent boy available in fourways lemme fuck you for 200 I got a good dick
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
    Royale4Bouje
I'm a well spoken and well mannered verse guy. looking for someone like me. A top/verse guy who is…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
  Bottom seeking white top
Hi boys am looking for a white top gay for regular fun at my place. I some times cd and like to…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 5 March 2017
  Home alone
Slim fit older white bottom guy looking for action with black guys whatsapp me 0825745739
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Friday, 24 February 2017
    Vers/tops in fourways by The william
Email me tonight
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Friday, 17 February 2017
    I'm wanna be fucked. I wanna have some fun tonight.
I'm new to this. I wannabe fucked and have fun with someone or a group.
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 16 February 2017
  Looking for white 19-25 normal or skinny white guy for casual nsa sex
Middle aged guy looking to entertain a young man when the need arises nsa. Looking for young…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Saturday, 4 February 2017
    Horny as hell ryt now now
am at Monte casino ryt now looking for shemales bottoms drags if u fit any of the above genders…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Friday, 3 February 2017
    Looking for a top guy for fun
Hey there 25yrs black bottom here in Dainfern looking any top guy wanting any fun this night. Am…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
    Looking for a friend that can go an extra sexual mile
Im available at lunch time u can pick me up and have an hour to do all you please. Call me on my…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Saturday, 14 January 2017
    NSA Fun
Just two jitas having a good time. m vers so no stress. hit me up
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
    Looking for a top guy
Hey there, am 25yrs black bottom straight in acting currently staying in dainfern. looking for any…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 19 December 2016
    Butcher
If you want to enjoy my youthful body contact me 0785151351. I charge no chancers or nigerians
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Page: 1  2  next »