Men looking for Men in Fourways, Gauteng

Saturday, 7 July 2018
  Top needed
Looking for a top guy to hang out with , i have vanue . Come thruu.
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
    0631530190
Any hung tops with real dick not these baby dicks am a bottom with a bubbly butt i reside in cosmo…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 17 June 2018
  Come feel and suck my dick for free and fun 0784914994
Hello this is mike offering adult services . let me be your pain killer if your bored and feeling…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
    Mr s
woman who are looking for a sex machine, from 30-.can contact me.prices from R500
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Saturday, 26 May 2018
    Looking for fun tonight am btm
Lets meet and enjoy ourselves that's it call or watsapp for tonight only 0720100078
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 7 May 2018
  Cute top seeking bottoms
Any bottom in and around jhb north, fourways, randburg northgate etc, all race/ age welcum straight…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
    Black honey dude selling dick and seeking blow job
Hello im tee im so horny and i need a good blow. I big and tall prefer guy close fourways and…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 6 May 2018
    Ass for cash
I am a bottom guy looking for a clean top who is willing to give me money and i will give u an ass…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 3 May 2018
    Sex
height medium.cock size.12cm.good looking. blowjob is R150 and sex for R350 a round.I don't mind…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 26 April 2018
  Montecasino
Anyone in montecasino tonight hit me up on whatsapp 0843443311
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
  White big cock for you
White cock ready for you, come in my mouth and deep penetration.a blow job that will blow your mind…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Saturday, 7 April 2018
    Fun 07/04
Be fun , Have alcohol, be goodlooking. I can host or you can.I am a fit bottom ready for fun. No…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 18 February 2018
    Fourways discreet fun
Looking for some clean fun surgar daddy style am 21 staying in fourways verz hola at me for some…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 22 January 2018
    M2M sexual encounters Fourways NOW
28 years, black handsome guy, looking for safe & clean encounters. Cant host, send me a message and…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
    Scat
Hi 27, Indian guy, good looking. Looking for a guy with a venue - who wants to shit in my mouth and…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 6 November 2017
    Sankuro zerihun gold
Cum and taste the best honey pot in town.all styles on porn star experience.everything goes…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 15 October 2017
    Fourways discreet fun
Was up am 21 sexy black guy looking for some discret kinda fun .Am verz hmmm so I can be anything…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 14 August 2017
  Shemale escort ready to play
Shemale escort ready to entice all you fantasies best of both worlds opportunity not to be missed…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
    Rent boy
Anyone willing to pay around for a dick gala at me
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
    Dainfern Square Fourways Bi, vers n Tops
If you are top/vers , I can host now. You can come through. Drop your digits before 3pm.
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
    Discreet and Straight acting To meet Now
Hi.I am by Dainfern square. I can host. Drop your digits now if you are good looking man and ready…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 29 June 2017
  Boy looking for fun
Young white male looking for fun R350 per round.
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
    Looking for a black Btm nigga
let's hook up any day your free. I stay in Cosmo and I leave Fourways around 6 or 7. so let's get…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
    Bibtm
Heita iam 26black bi btm looking for a very straight acting top or bi for fun catch me on watsapp…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 15 May 2017
    Tman
Any black dude wanna come chill with me for friendship in Fourways next to Monte casino, I am…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 14 May 2017
    Dick
I fuck gays for cash around fourways only hala at me only if your willing to pay
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 6 April 2017
    Thupa
rent boy available in fourways lemme fuck you for 200 I got a good dick
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
    Royale4Bouje
I'm a well spoken and well mannered verse guy. looking for someone like me. A top/verse guy who is…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
  Bottom seeking white top
Hi boys am looking for a white top gay for regular fun at my place. I some times cd and like to…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 5 March 2017
  Home alone
Slim fit older white bottom guy looking for action with black guys whatsapp me 0825745739
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Page: 1  2  next »