Casual Encounters in Fourways, Gauteng

Thursday, 9 November 2017
    Rent my dick Fouways
NB: I am a straight black guy 27. Rent my dick with no less than R100 ( quicky), any age and race…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 22 October 2017
    Looking for hot lady for 69
If you love 69s then I’m your guy. Email me
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
    Women's day
Today is your day ladies, so if your pussy is longing for some tasty black anaconda, then crave no…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
  Discreet encounter. Will host
Hi. I'm clean, well payed IT boffin looking to satisfy some naughty ladies of all ages and or race…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
    Im ready to pleasure the ladies out there, unlimitedly
It's August, are the ladies ready to have fun? A well hung tall guy is here to fulfill your…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 25 June 2017
    Handyman
All Handy Man Services DSTV, OVHD and Star Sat Installation and Repairs Explora and Extra view…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 21 May 2017
  Sexy Sassy Seductive Oil Erotic Massages
Book now with sexy Tara 35 wf Jhb Oil body 2 body Erotic massages Let me spoil u Let me slide on…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
    Sex without money is boring
Hello sugar daddies/ married men iam your slut fuck me and pay me all i need is money thats all…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
    Looking for a freaky female
I'm a young and handsome black guy , looking for a fuckbuddy in fourways. Freaks please do apply.
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Friday, 31 March 2017
    27622656220 Dr erotica for all your dirty desires
am on whatsapp on the same number just whatsapp me and we talk about wha you like per hour R150…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
    I offer full body message and great sex
I offer full body message , great fucking and your desired pleasures, half an hour R400 and one…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
    Gay Indian bottom at city lodge fourways
Hey you, I'm an Indian 22 year old bottom staying at city lodge in four ways. Just so horny and…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
    Casual hookup
Hi I'm a 22 year old tall, light skinned guy seeking random hookups with older or around the same…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 19 February 2017
    JhbCouple
Ons is n blanke couple(40 en 50) wat soortgelyke couple soek om saam mee te kuier en geniet in jhb…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Saturday, 18 February 2017
    Lady slim clean
Professional male visiting gauteng today seeks young slim lady for extreme pleasure. Tonight monte…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
    Room with ensuit bath, jacuzi available for working ladies, escorts etc...
I have a very beautiful rooms with jacuzi, ensuit bathrooms. nice living area safe parking. great…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Saturday, 11 February 2017
    Looking fr decent discreet indian women
Hi ladies i am an indian male looking fr to communicate with an indian female fr discreet clean and…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
    Looking for company with indian or white female
hi ladies I am an Indian male looking to meet any Indian or white ladies within four ways or…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
  Paid Sugar baby side chick needed
Am a young married man living around fourways and sandton. am looking for any cute lady around…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 20 November 2016
    Longterm partner
Need a kafy for longterm partner serious and honest matured lady only lady ready for something…
Gauteng › Fourways