Casual Encounters in Fourways, Gauteng

Sunday, 18 October 2020
    Looking for female to keep me Entertained
Will be in Jozi for the week looking for a hook up. Staying at the Southern Sun Monte…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 5 August 2020
  Women looking for good dick
If you are looking for discreet fun hit me up on WhatsApp i can satisfy your needs and give you…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 7 July 2020
    Big black guy looking for fun
No funny business. It's winter, I'm cold and horny. Looking for thick women of all ages for free…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 9 April 2020
    Mister
Med build 1. 78 tall blue eyes fair hair non smoker staying in fourways jhb
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 9 March 2020
  Clean guy for NSA fun
Clean shaven guy looking to pleasure you, drop me a message and we take it from there. Will travel…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Friday, 6 March 2020
    Nsa
Am currently residing in riverside, lookingfor a NSA companion for tonight and you get to name your…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
    Urgently in need of r5000
I urgently need r5000 as in yesterday. If you can help please contact me. No time wasters as this…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Friday, 28 February 2020
    Young and vibrant full of energy
Promise I won't disappoint, women from the age of 25 to 30. Drop me a mail for more details I'm…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 13 February 2020
    Couple seeking fit, charming black male
Please be good looking, clean, fit and smell good. Be able to take your time and eventually to get…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
    Need a blowjob
Willing to pay in the Fourways area.
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 26 December 2019
    Occasionally I need a good ass caning
The invite is open to males and females who are experienced in swinging a cane accurately or those…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Saturday, 21 December 2019
    I need a sugar MAMMIE.
Young 24 year old male needing a sugar mamma
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
    Seriously Horny
Married male looking to play before 3pm weekdays. Willing to pay especially for a no condom…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
  Ladies only
Heya! Looking for fun, that great indoors moment with the best guy? I'm here to offer u myself…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Saturday, 18 May 2019
    Interested in NSA
If you’re an older lady interested in having fun or exploring your freak side come let’s get…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 21 April 2019
    Chats/sex/hangouts/food
Looking for a young beautiful, neat and focused lady to chat with about life, hang out with and get…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
    Cple seeking female
Hi we mid forties indian cple seeking bi femail for experimentation. Male will only watch. Send…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
    I am trying this out for fun but hoping for a positive outcome
Black man from fourways wants to link up with a well spoken lady for a drink or chill have fun be a…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  Anyone knows this lady
Her name is Jeanine Blonde hair
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 29 October 2018
    NSA with compensation
looking for fun with a girl that i will compensate. I am looking for discrete fun and i will take…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Friday, 26 October 2018
    Pussy licker
I'm in Randburg . I'm a pro on pussy licking. if you are a clean lady hit me on 0618051038. note…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Casual Meet for clean professional lady
Looking for a wild, nawty and maybe shy professional lady. I'd prefer a squirter or atleast…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 30 September 2018
    Life time Experience
Fun weekend with lingerie ladies, Bedroom session with alcohol and Compensation. 6 Girls and oh…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Saturday, 29 September 2018
    Gentleman Looking for NSA SEX
If You are a clean and smart lady, here is Your Man who will give You great Sex, Anal and some…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Friday, 14 September 2018
    Pretty lady needing some spoiling
I want to be spoiled financially, as I spoil a man with my goodies.
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Thursday, 30 August 2018
  Big black dick
Hey ladies, i'm Craig. Lets have some day time fun. If u are able to host, hit me up. Call or…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Monday, 20 August 2018
    I am looking for a lady to have fun with around joburg
Hi, I am a 29 year old black clean guy based in Johannesburg, I am into matured woman. I find…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
    NSA jhb
I am looking for a female mature and clean for NSA .Drop me an email with you numbers
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Friday, 11 May 2018
    Looking for bi mf couple
Hiya 35 white male looking for a 3some with bi male and female couple. willing to compensate
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Sunday, 29 April 2018
    Kinky girls i
Ass fetish that need to be satisfied .im Willing to pay for it or go out for drinks, get high, have…
Gauteng › Fourways
 
Page: 1  2  next »